The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

Flowers for Clara August 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — thehobbyholic @ 10:54 pm

18 days and I finished with the quilt!
IMG_3842
photo41
IMG_3844

IMG_3848

I must say, I am very happy with the outcome. Not something I would have normally picked, but after all those half square triangles, I’m a little attached.

 

2 Responses to “Flowers for Clara”

  1. Paula Barnes Says:

    Looks Perfect!!!!!

    • thehobbyholic Says:

      Thanks! After a few moments of thinking I did something wrong with the border, Mary Ellen and I determined it is fine. Whew!


Leave a Reply

