The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

Moda Bakeshop October 11, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — thehobbyholic @ 9:09 pm

For those that know me and know me as a sewer know I love Moda Fabrics. Moda is one of the many manufacturers of quilting fabric.

There is a site called Moda Bake Shop where a new sewing project is featured every few days. The post today is something I think I might try out. Even better yet, the designer and poster of this particular project at Bitty Bits and Pieces is doing a giveaway on her site. If I get the one, maybe I’d be more inclined to make the rest for my table. Wishful thinking? Probably.

Here is a picture of the dresden plate charger I borrowed from her site.

Isn't it cute?

Isn't it cute?

I hope I get the time to make a few.

 

2 Responses to “Moda Bakeshop”

  1. Karen Says:

    These are so cute! I think I could make them!! And I love the idea of a charger instead of a full placemat, because my table is too small for placemats anyway. My kiddos would love them! Thanks for posting and inspiring!


Leave a Reply

