The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

Slowly January 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — thehobbyholic @ 6:59 pm

I did it. Yesterday I quilted for the first time since October. I didn’t get much accomplished but I got my toes wet and now I am ready to get in.

I worked on my block of the month that I am two blocks behind. Might finish it this weekend and post a photo.

But first I have an apple pie to bake.

 

2 Responses to “Slowly”

  1. JOYCE Says:

    SEWING IS GOOD FOR THE SOUL! I AM WORKING ON MY CLOTHESLINE BAG, NOT GOOD FOR THE SOUL. HAPPY THAT YOU ARE BLOGGING AGAIN!

  2. bonniebluequilts Says:

    Glad to see you are blogging again.


Leave a Reply

