The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

Cupcake in the Oven March 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — thehobbyholic @ 10:00 pm

I promise not to turn this blog into all about baby… but it will pop up. Kind of like a new hobby for me.

12 Weeks

I didn’t want to find out if it was a boy or a girl, but Paul did. At the time Paul was working in Los Angeles while I was back here in Katy, TX, so to help Paul feel a little more included we decided to find out.

16 Weeks

At my 20 week appointment the ultrasound tech wrote the results down and sealed them up. I resisted the urge to open them until I was in LA with Paul 2 days later. I know, shocking, right? I didn’t even peak.

25 Weeks

We are having a GIRL!! And we are affectionately referring to her as “Cupcake” until her arrival out of the oven, June 18th. Common… I’m a baker, why wouldn’t we give her such a cute nickname?

28 Weeks

All is looking great and the doctor is happy with our progress.

 

Leave a Reply

