The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

I don’t do windows April 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — thehobbyholic @ 9:26 pm

Aside from a curtain, we weren’t really sure what the plans for the window were. Just using the tree fabric at the top didn’t overly appeal to me.

But using a solid just wasn’t working. And then we figured it out…

We used some of the letters that are also in the bumper pads. And of course, I LOVE how it came out!!

 

4 Responses to “I don’t do windows”

  1. Paula Says:

    It’s looking good. Love what you did with the curtains.

  2. Sara Says:

    I was going to ask on facebook what you planned to do with the window. But as usual you’re 2 steps ahead of me. It looks great! are you taking out the vertical blind? If not you need to keep the crib away from it and tie up the cord they’re very hazardous to children.

  3. JOYCE Says:

    CUTE CUTE CUTE

  4. Mary Ellen Says:

    I love the curtain. Great idea for the extra letters. Saw your mom Thursday night.


Leave a Reply

