The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

All Star Cupcakes June 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — thehobbyholic @ 12:29 pm

I must live in a hole. How could I have missed THESE?!!!!

I need them. I want them. But can’t find them. 😦

 

6 Responses to “All Star Cupcakes”

  1. SPKarenO Says:

    how about these…. not quite the same. but cute…if you don’t mind the pricetag.

    http://www.zazzle.com/winter_cupcake_shoes-167426499918086547

  2. Megan Says:

    Oooooh…I want them too! So cute!

    • thehobbyholic Says:

      Can’t find them anywhere! I missed out big time. Apparently they came out end of last year. How could we have missed this? I’m so sad. I even emailed Converse. 😦

  3. Katie Says:

    Go to Zazzle.com and design your own shoes! I just got my custom made shoes that I designed using a photo of one of my quilts. They are so cool and all my quilting friends are jealous. I ordered the mens style cuz they are way cool! You can upload any picture and put whatever you want on them. I paid $85.00. Such a deal!


Leave a Reply

