The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

Is it a hobby if… July 22, 2010

Filed under: Baking — thehobbyholic @ 3:19 pm

You can’t get enough of it?

I am nuts for cupcake liners. Is that strange? Wait. Don’t answer that.
Cupcake Social is a shop on etsy that is opening their own website soon.

I recently restocked my supplies with these:

I had never had these. So I got those too.

I was running low on these, so I got more of them too.

Of course I needed mini ones

And I didn’t want be caught in a pickle without Jumbo liners, so I got some of these:

I should be set for a LONG time. Right?

But I don’t have these

They weren’t an option when I placed my order! What is a girl to do?

I’ll tell ya. Bake more cupcakes so I can justify getting more! 🙂

 

3 Responses to “Is it a hobby if…”

  1. jen Says:

    hey, you told me that kind of behavior is an addiction, not a hobby! 🙂 but they’re adorable, & I fully support the cupcake baking plan.

  2. Joyce Says:

    YEAH! More cupcakes, more cupcakes….. when will we get more cupcakes!

  3. Sara Says:

    I was going send you an email and ask how everything is going? But from this last post I see that everything is back to normal! Love the liners. You make me want to go and splurge I only have some holiday ones and plain white. Where I used to get my fun ones stopped stocking them so I just might have to check out that site once I lock away my credit card! 🙂


Leave a Reply

