The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

Pack a Day July 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — thehobbyholic @ 2:15 pm

A Pack of Graham Crackers that is.


Since my recent stint in the hospital, I have a revived need for graham crackers. (Hopsitals stock graham crackers and assorted juices in mass quantities. For me, a highlight to a hospital stay.)

Just a hint of sweet. And a crunch. Dunked in milk or with a glass of cranberry juice. But I’m not picky, straight up will do.

My all time favorite but rarely indulged… SMORES.

I think I need to go camping to have some of these. Or I could make them over my stove. hmmmm

 

3 Responses to “Pack a Day”

  1. Alison Says:

    You don’t need to go camping for smores. Any day is good for smores. I went to the circus this weekend and they had smores on a stick. Yeah…. let that one marinate in your brain…

  2. Sara Says:

    smores on the stove are NOT the same. I get desperate in the winter and have tried it a few times but they always catch fire no coals on my stove. I like them in the microwave better they’re nice and melty and not burnt to a crisp. Plus they puff up and it’s fun to watch! I think I’m going to have to have some this weekend….yum

  3. anthonyjl Says:

    i’m really just commenting to see if k’s pic shows up b/c i tried something new, but now i’m totally craving smores!


Leave a comment