The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

Something Cute April 9, 2011

Filed under: Sewing — thehobbyholic @ 8:03 pm

I made another dress!

All this time I thought garment sewing was more difficult. Who knew?!

Getting ready to add the lining.

Who needs boring lining when you can make it reversible! I even did the “A” word – Applique! It wasn’t so bad either. Dare I say, another hobby?

Dress 1

Dress 2

It is a bit large fore Cupcake to wear just yet. I’m hoping it will fit in the next few months.

Now, what should I make next?

 

2 Responses to “Something Cute”

  1. Jackie Says:

    That’s really cute…Do I C Etsy Biz-ness in your future?

  2. Joyce Says:

    SO CUTE!!!! love the flowers! isn’t it fun making dresses for Lil’ Cupcake!


Leave a Reply

