The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

Janey Dress April 14, 2011

Filed under: Sewing,Uncategorized — thehobbyholic @ 11:07 pm

So I figured out what my next project would be. Another dress. They are coming out so stinkin cute I can hardly believe it.

This one is called Janey. I think I’m going to have to make it in a few different color ways. I was very unoriginal in my fabric choices for this one – same as the pattern. But I loved it too much to think outside the box.

Oh and I finally got a picture of my first dress. Flower and all.

I know, I know, not much of a difference, but it covers up an oops. 🙂 I made another flower just the same for her hair.

 

2 Responses to “Janey Dress”

  1. Sara Says:

    The dresses look amazing your definitely on a roll! Now you just need a picture of cupcake IN the dresses always better when modeled especially by her! I love them all they are super cute way to go super mom!!!

  2. Jackie Says:

    The are stinkin cute…..keep the sewing machine Humming!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

