The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

Paper Piecing March 7, 2012

Filed under: Quilting — thehobbyholic @ 2:46 am

A few weeks ago I took a paper piecing quilt class with my mom. Now paper piecing is right up there with the “A” word for me (applique). Something that looks a little more complicated and involved than I’d really like to get. BUT I’m happy to report, I liked it. Or at least this method of it.

I have more stars completed and am almost done with my table topper, but here is a sneak peek.

 

2 Responses to “Paper Piecing”

  1. craftingismybliss Says:

    Love the colors in your star block. Nice job.

  2. Joyce Says:

    Robin, that is absolutely gorgeous! I am impressed.


Leave a Reply

