The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

Chocolate Chocolate Cake April 11, 2012

Filed under: Cake Decorating — thehobbyholic @ 10:44 pm

This last weekend I made a chocolate cake with chocolate buttercream frosting and chocolate shards surrounding the cake. I had seen a tutorial on how to make the chocolate shards from transfer sheets and thought I’d give it a go.

It was a great success. I learned a few things that I’ll have to improve on for the next time but there will definitely be a next time!

 

2 Responses to “Chocolate Chocolate Cake”

  1. kraftykaycy Says:

    Awesome!!! It looks so yummy. You are very talented my friend!

  2. Joyce Says:

    I would love to eat a piece. It looks beautiful!


Leave a Reply

