The Hobbyholic

I can quit any time.

My Husband Rocks Friday April 20, 2012

Filed under: My Husband Rocks Friday — thehobbyholic @ 4:22 pm

My husband is a hard worker. He works long hours to provide for our family and rarely, if ever, complains. Me on the other hand, I hate his long hours and I have a hard time hiding it.

The last show he worked on (he is a Post Production Supervisor for reality TV) ended about 4 weeks ago. He has been looking for another show and hasn’t stopped. Phone calls, interviews, meetings, consulting work, etc. He has another interview today and I am hopeful all goes well.

My Husband Rocks!

 

Leave a Reply

